Chat

Our regular weekly chats have resumed! Meet here every Sunday evening at 9 p.m. Eastern/8 p.m. Central/6 p.m. Pacific!

Note: If you’re using Internet Explorer and getting kicked out of chat, try returning to this page with a different browser, such as Google Chrome or Firefox.